Heads of the member states of the Eurasian Economic Union in Kyrgyzstan

by Sami Burgaz

BISHKEK, KYRGYZSTAN – AUGUST 19: Chairman of the Cabinet of Ministers of Kyrgyzstan Ulukbek Maripov (3rd R), Belarusian Prime Minister Roman Golovchenko (2nd L), Kazakhstan Prime Minister Askar Mamin (3rd L), Russian Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin (2nd R), Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan (L) and The Chairman of the Board,The Eurasian Economic Commission, Mikhail Myasnikovich (R) pose for a photo before Eurasian Economic Union meeting in Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan on August 19, 2021.


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept