Bishkek to host summit of EAEU leaders on December 9


The summit of the leaders of the member states of Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) will take place in Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan, on December 9, the press service of the country’s president said.

Report informs via Kyrgyz media that the issue of preparations for the summit, as well as issues of regional interaction were discussed during the telephone conversation between the leaders of Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan Sadyr Japarov and Kassym-Jomart Tokayev.

EAEU includes five countries: Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Belarus and Armenia.


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept