Azerbaijan and Serbia mutually abolish visa regime for regular passport holders


The visa regime between Azerbaijan and Serbia has been abolished.

According to Report, this is reflected in the bill on the ratification of the Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Azerbaijan and the Government of the Republic of Serbia on the mutual elimination of visa requirements for holders of regular passports.

The document was discussed at a meeting of the Parliamentary Committee on International Relations and Interparliamentary Relations today and recommended to the plenary session.


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept